Branches

 

Mintys Amalgam JHB

Mintys Vereeniging

Cnr Main Reef & Production road, Amalgam
011 661 4338 / 011 661 4339
GPS:S26 12 49 E27 59 59.74
amalgam@mintys.com
26 De Villiers street, Vereeniging
016 422 4178/9
GPS:S26 41 35.281 E27 51 0.584
vereeniging@mintys.com

Mintys Sandton

Mintys Bedfordview

Cnr Rivonia & Linden road, Sandton
011 783 4826/0648
GPS:S26 6 12.295 E28 3 40.189
sandton@mintys.com
Cnr North Reef and A G De Witt roads
011 455 6076
GPS: S26 10 6.897 E28 9 57.185
bedfordview@mintys.com

Mintys Rosebank

Mintys Midrand

136 Jan Smuts road, Rosebank
011 442 4665/66
GPS:S26 8 44.694 E28 2 9.443
rosebank@mintys.com
Cnr New & Old Pretoria Road, Midrand
011 312 1577 / 011 805 4513
GPS:S25 58 54.349 E28 7 58.754
midrand@mintys.com

Mintys Pretoria

Mintys Doornfontein

Cnr Bosman & Visagie road, Pretoria
012 323 5341
GPS:S25 44 57.059 E28 11 8.214
pretoria@mintys.com
39 Siemert road, Doornfontein
011 402 4566/67
GPS:S26 11 52.656 E28 3 22.428
jhbcbd@mintys.com

Mintys Randburg

Mintys Fordsburg

188 Bram Fisher road, Randburg
011 886 2959
GPS:S26 5 15.212 E28 0 27.059
randburg@mintys.com
80 Bree Street
011 836 7255/56
GPS:S26 12 9.925 E28 1 38.488
newtown@mintys.com

Mintys Durban

Mintys Crown Mines

1199 Umgeni road, Durban
031 303 2378/9
GPS:S28 48 48.06 E31 1 20.553
durbancbd@mintys.com
Cnr Main Reef & Production road, Amalgam
011 661 4338 / 011 661 4339
GPS:S26 12 49.413 E27 59 59.85
amalgam@mintys.com

Mintys Umhlanga, Durban

27 Meridian Drive, Umhlanga Ridge Durban
031 566 5063 /  031 566 5064
GPS:S29 43 11.945 E31 3 47.353
umhlanga@mintys.com